Apartment Reviews for Meadowood Apartments in Corona

4.3 | 31 Reviews

788 Springwood Street, Corona, CA, 92882
(951) 736-1337

https://www.liveatmeadowoodapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Corona! At Meadowood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


R
Rachael Renee Hewes
1/24/2022

Verified Resident

The maintenance crew here does a great job . They come the very next day that you request some thing to be fixed. They are very clean and professional . The girls in the office are very nice and professional as well. I have lived her now for over 6 years and it is usually very quiet except for the pool noise as I live right above the pool. It would be nice if they would close the pool during the week by 9 pm as some people have to work early .
M
Marcos Bonilla
10/18/2021

Beautiful place willy Nelson Jr the 3rd live here so you know its perfect
E
Erin Stockman
5/30/2021

Currently a resident and have to shout out the maintenance staff and office. Nacho and Gonzalo are amazing. They have helped me more than once are great because they do the job right and make sure its done. The washer was not working, and they went above and beyond to fix it. They are both professional, both wore their masks the entire time, and both were genuinely happy to be helpful. Thank you guys! In the office, Kristina and Emma are always a delight. Never had an issue that couldnt be fixed. We love our little house and life here.
S
Szy Q.
5/28/2021

Awesome onsite staff, have lived here going on 3 years and have Zero complaints. I always see the maintenance staff working to keep apartments and grounds...
S
Szy Q.
5/28/2021

Awesome onsite staff, have lived here going on 3 years and have Zero complaints. I always see the maintenance staff working to keep apartments and grounds...
E
Enam Khan
5/15/2021

Good place to live in
C
Cris Mondragon
1/5/2021

Very calm place to live in.
R
Rachael Mays
7/4/2020

Lived here for 3.5 years now and we enjoy it. I love that all the units have a washer and dryer included with them, very convenient. Staff is friendly and have had minimal problems with neighbors. Occasionally you get dumpster divers because it's not gated but that has posed no threat to anyone. Everyone here keeps to themselves and the price for the area is on point. We have had a positive experience being here.
C
Cris Mondragon
1/13/2020

Very professional staff I would recommend this place to live in all the service calls we get those on time.
I
Izzy Quezada
7/25/2019

It's cool its awe- right
L
Leslie Galindo
5/24/2019

(Translated by Google) I am fascinated good place I recommend I have good neighbors are careful that there are no bad people in the place to not have cockroaches that be clean so there is no two years I do not have the people of limpies are very kind (Original) Me fasina buen lugar recomiendo tengo buenos vecinos tienen buen cuidado a que no hay mala gente en el lugar para no tener cucarachas aque ser limpias asi no hay estoy dos años no tengo la gente de limpiesa son muy amables
A
Abel Federico Perez Hdez
7/24/2018

Beautiful place.
O
olga palacio
1/11/2018

(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar
L
Lord Diamond
10/5/2017

Beautiful
D
Debbie. Jensen Bregler
9/8/2017

Very quiet and nice
C
Camren Dennis
7/23/2017

Wonderful nice and peaceful
P
Phyllis Maneggio
3/21/2017

Clean, quiet , wide view day and/night.
R
Rachel Strickler
12/7/2016

In my opinion these apprtments are great the management is so understanding and helpful no matter where you go there will be neighbors you dont necessarily get along with or like but that should not reflect on the apartment they have had some unruly people but in all they have been talked to and one of them was forced to move so i feel like they always take care of the problem also veronica in the office is so great definitely am blessed to find this place also very clean no bugs and landscaping is very beautiful and well kept
S
Sergio El checo Felix
5/12/2013

Best place on earth.