Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Meadowood Apartments in Corona

4.6 | 127 Reviews

788 Springwood Street, Corona, CA, 92882
(855) 481-4595

https://www.liveatmeadowoodapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Corona! At Meadowood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
Carrie Christine
5/29/2024

I just moved out after living at Meadowood Apartments for seven years (I needed to move closer to my family). I have nothing but positive things to say about the complex and all the people who work there, including Kristina and Emma in the office and Gonzalo and Nacho on maintenance. The grounds were kept up nicely, maintenance request handled promptly, and there was great communication from the office. I really enjoyed living there and I hope my new complex will be as good.
G
Gavin D. Milligan
4/20/2024

Staff is amazingly helpful! Christina and Emma were patient and helped me with everything I needed while I was living here. I highly recommend Meadowood apartments if you are looking for an economical and conveniently located place to live.
G
Gavin
4/19/2024

Verified Resident

Christina and Emma were so helpful during my entire stay. They were patient with me and helped me with everything I needed. I highly recommend Meadowood apartments if you are looking for an economical and conveniently located place to live.
R
Rachel Hewes
4/13/2024

They are always here the next day and are very quick to fix anything that’s broken.
L
Laura Archer
4/11/2024

I am a new renter at this location. I was helped by Emma. I have to say in all of my experience's in moving, Emma has been the nicest and most thorough.
S
Sandra Lozeau
3/25/2024

I ALWAYS have an excellent experience with our maintenance team at Meadowood. I don't know which ones help as they often come in quick, get it done and on to the next tenant to care for but I'm SO grateful. I have many stories of gratitude but I'll share the latest. Our dryer went out. I put my request in. One of the guys saw me walking my laundry basket to my car and he knew I had an order pending. He said, you're dryer is out right? I'll send someone today!" (So nice! Right?!) I had an event so I left but by the time I got home, it was fixed. THANKS GUYS! Saved the day... per usual. 😊
C
Christine Holguin
3/12/2024

Best maintenance service! Always prompt and courteous! Thank you!
A
Ananthakrishnan Mohandas
2/20/2024

A very economical apartment area❤️.. Calm quiet place
L
Lonnie Robinson
2/12/2024

Request was taken care of in a timely manner with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was explained and job completed quickly.
J
Jose Ramos
1/30/2024

Thank you I came home and it was done
A
Albert Martinez
11/7/2023

The maintenance crew did a great job in fixing my toilet 😃
C
Carlos Cerda
4/17/2023

They respond, as soon I talk to Kristina, very friendly positive & nice 👍.
B
Brandon Baitx
4/16/2023

They fixed the problem quickly.
J
Jeannie Dorado
3/19/2023

Nacho is always the best and he will explain what he is doing. Or if he needs to come back he will let me know when.Thanks
J
Jeana Hall
3/9/2023

Maintenance response & service is always great!
M
Me Yep
2/21/2023

As always, very nice, quick, friendly maintenance staff. Very quick to handle any request no matter the severity, Mine has always been addressed and fixed within 48 hours. Anything that's urgent they're here immediately. I wish some things they could replace as it is an older "item" and doesn't work as well, or they don't have replacement parts, but that's out of their hands. As well as cleaning ducts can't happen because they're too old. But maintenance doing their jobs with what they have and allowed to do, 100%. 5 stars in every category that is in their hands to do and fix, they do, quickly and efficiently.
M
Me Yep
2/21/2023

As always, very nice, quick, friendly maintenance staff. Very quick to handle any request no matter the severity, Mine has always been addressed and fixed within 24 hours. Anything that's urgent they're here immediately. I wish some things they could replace as it is an older "item" and doesn't work as well, or they don't have replacement parts, but that's out of their hands. As well as cleaning ducts can't happen because they're too old. But maintenance doing their jobs with what they have and allowed to do, 100%. 5 stars in every category that is in their hands to do and fix, they do, quickly and efficiently.
M
Me Yep
2/21/2023

As always, very nice, quick, friendly maintenance staff. Very quick to handle any request no matter the severity, Mine has always been addressed and fixed within 24 hours. Anything that's urgent they're here immediately. I wish some things they could replace as it is an older "item" and doesn't work as well, or they don't have replacement parts, but that's out of their hands. As well as cleaning ducts can't happen because they're too old. But maintenance doing their jobs with what they have and allowed to do, 100%. 5 stars in every category that is in their hands to do and fix, they do, quickly and efficiently. I feel anything that isn't replaced that needs to be is out of their hands and maybe the Owners just don't want to pay out to replace fixtures, flooring, appliances, etc, perhaps. As they do a band aid on more costly fixes to some things with our apts. Most won't post this concern. I'm willing to because Maintenance as well as the Office personnel that I have talked to and dealt with issues have been prompt and kind. The only problems I have are the same ones other people have within apt living as well as older apts. The outside is slowly improving, but not inside. Hopefully that will start being their next project. I just do not believe the Office at least since I've been here are very nice, professional, and swift to try to help. I've never experienced the "attitude" ever in the office. I feel I need to defend them on posts and talk I have read regarding that. I feel issues that don't get completely fixed is something not getting improved higher up on the chain.
I
Iva Armstrong
1/27/2023

The admin staff are wonderful.
R
Regina Garcia
1/11/2023

They are always great
O
Oran Marlando
1/5/2023

The maintenance was excellent. The maintenance guys came in took care of the problem real quick, and fixed it !so much appreciate it! Thank you
T
Tina Rippon
12/28/2022

Christina went far and beyond to make this move happen and successful. Her timing and efforts went above any of my expectations.
W
Whitney Rodriguez
12/3/2022

Thankful for the swift maintenance response!
M
maria mancillas
11/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Well, the staff are friendly and above all respectful. And if they do the job quickly, the times that I have noted that something is broken is what I like and I am satisfied. (Original) Pues si son amables el personal y sobretodo respetuosos. Y si hacen el trabajo rápido las veces que yo e puesto nota de que algo se me descompone es lo que me gusta y estoy conforme.
M
maria mancillas
11/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Well, the staff are friendly and above all respectful. And if they do the job quickly, the times I have noted that something is broken is what I like and I am satisfied. (Original) Pues si son amables el personal y sobretodo respetuosos. Y si hacen el trabajo rápido las veces que yo e puesto nota de que algo se me descompone es lo que me gusta y estoy conforme.
A
Akoma
11/25/2022

I love staying at meadowood apts. Management and maintenance has always been fantastic. Any problems I ever had within my unit was rectified in a timely manner. They keep the grounds clean and maintained. Parking is always plentiful and Kristina and Emma in the leasing office have made my stay here a pleasurable one!!! Thanks for taking care of me and my family ladies you guys make it happen!! Thanks so much!!
L
Lucy Turkson
11/23/2022

I have lived in Meadowood Apartments for almost 8 years. I like the place because it’s close to everywhere you go. Environment is neat, the staffs are great friendly. But we need more security in the areas.
C
Claire Milheiser
11/22/2022

The gals in the office made everything so easy for me. Kristina and Emma made the move super simple and hassle free. They’re so polite and so far living here has been great. It’s a quiet complex, maintenance is so quick to respond to tenants needs, it’s clean, people are respectful and I enjoy the coziness of my place. Thanks again girls for making my move so easy.
E
Erin D.
11/4/2022

The staff and maintenance crew are the real superstars of this place. Kristina in the office is always helpful and kind, Emma has always been able to answer...
I
Irene Perez
10/11/2022

Gotta say my experience here has been a great one. Christina and Emma are always helpful.
D
Diamond Moreno
10/11/2022

Thanks to Emma & Christina for always being helpful.
A
Armando Lopez
10/11/2022

The front office staff specifically Emma & Christina have always been extremely helpful & professional.. Meadowood Apartments are nicely maintained & a great place to live.. We appreciate you all!! 🙏😊 Thank you for all your hard work!!
A
Alicia Romo
8/27/2022

(Translated by Google) A beautiful, cool, quiet, clean place, especially very safe in terms of surveillance in public areas, the apartments are very comfortable and cool, I highly recommend them (Original) Un lugar precioso fresco tranquilo limpio sobretodo muy seguro en cuanto a vigilancia en areas publicas los departamentos muy comodos y frescos ,los recomiendo ampliamente
A
Alicia Romo
8/27/2022

(Translated by Google) A beautiful cool, quiet, clean place, above all, very safe in terms of surveillance in public areas, the apartments are very comfortable and cool, I highly recommend them (Original) Un lugar precioso fresco tranquilo limpio sobretodo muy seguro en cuanto a vigilancia en areas publicas los departamentos muy comodos y frescos ,los recomiendo ampliamente
A
Alicia Romo
8/27/2022

(Translated by Google) A beautiful, fresh, quiet, clean place, above all, very safe in terms of surveillance in public areas. The apartments are very comfortable and fresh. I highly recommend them. (Original) Un lugar precioso fresco tranquilo limpio sobretodo muy seguro en cuanto a vigilancia en areas publicas los departamentos muy comodos y frescos ,los recomiendo ampliamente
R
Rachael Renee Hewes
1/24/2022

Verified Resident

The maintenance crew here does a great job . They come the very next day that you request some thing to be fixed. They are very clean and professional . The girls in the office are very nice and professional as well. I have lived her now for over 6 years and it is usually very quiet except for the pool noise as I live right above the pool. It would be nice if they would close the pool during the week by 9 pm as some people have to work early .
M
Marcos Bonilla
10/18/2021

Beautiful place willy Nelson Jr the 3rd live here so you know its perfect
C
Clancy McClaren
10/18/2021

Beautiful place willy Nelson Jr the 3rd live here so you know its perfect
E
Erin Stockman
5/30/2021

Currently a resident and have to shout out the maintenance staff and office. Nacho and Gonzalo are amazing. They have helped me more than once are great because they do the job right and make sure its done. The washer was not working, and they went above and beyond to fix it. They are both professional, both wore their masks the entire time, and both were genuinely happy to be helpful. Thank you guys! In the office, Kristina and Emma are always a delight. Never had an issue that couldnt be fixed. We love our little house and life here.
S
Szy Q.
5/28/2021

Awesome onsite staff, have lived here going on 3 years and have Zero complaints. I always see the maintenance staff working to keep apartments and grounds...
E
Enam Khan
5/15/2021

Good place to live in
C
Cris Mondragon
1/5/2021

Very calm place to live in.
R
Rachael Mays
7/4/2020

Lived here for 3.5 years now and we enjoy it. I love that all the units have a washer and dryer included with them, very convenient. Staff is friendly and have had minimal problems with neighbors. Occasionally you get dumpster divers because it's not gated but that has posed no threat to anyone. Everyone here keeps to themselves and the price for the area is on point. We have had a positive experience being here.
C
Cris Mondragon
1/13/2020

Very professional staff I would recommend this place to live in all the service calls we get those on time.
I
Izzy Quezada
7/25/2019

It's cool its awe- right
L
Leslie Galindo
5/24/2019

(Translated by Google) I am fascinated good place I recommend I have good neighbors are careful that there are no bad people in the place to not have cockroaches that be clean so there is no two years I do not have the people of limpies are very kind (Original) Me fasina buen lugar recomiendo tengo buenos vecinos tienen buen cuidado a que no hay mala gente en el lugar para no tener cucarachas aque ser limpias asi no hay estoy dos años no tengo la gente de limpiesa son muy amables
L
Leslie Galindo
5/24/2019

(Translated by Google) I like a good place I recommend I have good neighbors they take good care that there are no bad people in the place so as not to have cockroaches to be clean so I am not there for two years I do not have the cleaning people they are very friendly (Original) Me fasina buen lugar recomiendo tengo buenos vecinos tienen buen cuidado a que no hay mala gente en el lugar para no tener cucarachas aque ser limpias asi no hay estoy dos años no tengo la gente de limpiesa son muy amables
A
Abel Federico Perez Hdez
7/24/2018

Beautiful place.
O
olga palacio
1/11/2018

(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar
L
Lord Diamond
10/5/2017

Beautiful
D
Debbie. Jensen Bregler
9/8/2017

Very quiet and nice
C
Camren Dennis
7/23/2017

Wonderful nice and peaceful
P
Phyllis Maneggio
3/21/2017

Clean, quiet , wide view day and/night.
R
Rachel Strickler
12/7/2016

In my opinion these apprtments are great the management is so understanding and helpful no matter where you go there will be neighbors you dont necessarily get along with or like but that should not reflect on the apartment they have had some unruly people but in all they have been talked to and one of them was forced to move so i feel like they always take care of the problem also veronica in the office is so great definitely am blessed to find this place also very clean no bugs and landscaping is very beautiful and well kept
S
Sergio El checo Felix
5/12/2013

Best place on earth.