Apartment Reviews for Meadowood Apartments in Corona

4.5 | 23 Reviews

788 Springwood Street, Corona, CA, 92882
(951) 736-1337

https://www.liveatmeadowoodapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Corona! At Meadowood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
5/30/2021

Currently a resident and have to shout out the maintenance staff and office. Nacho and Gonzalo are amazing. They have helped me more than once are great because they do the job right and make sure its done. The washer was not working, and they went above and beyond to fix it. They are both professional, both wore their masks the entire time, and both were genuinely happy to be helpful. Thank you guys! In the office, Kristina and Emma are always a delight. Never had an issue that couldnt be fixed. We love our little house and life here.
S
5/28/2021

Awesome onsite staff, have lived here going on 3 years and have Zero complaints. I always see the maintenance staff working to keep apartments and grounds...
E
5/15/2021

Good place to live in
C
1/5/2021

Very calm place to live in.
R
7/4/2020

Lived here for 3.5 years now and we enjoy it. I love that all the units have a washer and dryer included with them, very convenient. Staff is friendly and have had minimal problems with neighbors. Occasionally you get dumpster divers because it's not gated but that has posed no threat to anyone. Everyone here keeps to themselves and the price for the area is on point. We have had a positive experience being here.
C
1/13/2020

Very professional staff I would recommend this place to live in all the service calls we get those on time.
I
7/25/2019

It's cool its awe- right
L
5/24/2019

(Translated by Google) I am fascinated good place I recommend I have good neighbors are careful that there are no bad people in the place to not have cockroaches that be clean so there is no two years I do not have the people of limpies are very kind (Original) Me fasina buen lugar recomiendo tengo buenos vecinos tienen buen cuidado a que no hay mala gente en el lugar para no tener cucarachas aque ser limpias asi no hay estoy dos años no tengo la gente de limpiesa son muy amables
Beautiful place.
O
1/11/2018

(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar
L
10/5/2017

Beautiful
Very quiet and nice
C
7/23/2017

Wonderful nice and peaceful
P
3/21/2017

Clean, quiet , wide view day and/night.
R
12/7/2016

In my opinion these apprtments are great the management is so understanding and helpful no matter where you go there will be neighbors you dont necessarily get along with or like but that should not reflect on the apartment they have had some unruly people but in all they have been talked to and one of them was forced to move so i feel like they always take care of the problem also veronica in the office is so great definitely am blessed to find this place also very clean no bugs and landscaping is very beautiful and well kept
S
5/12/2013

Best place on earth.